Log in

The Voices

Mark Baigent

Corporate director of regeneration and culture, Redbridge Council

Shantanu Rajawat

Leader, Hounslow Council

Lewis Cocking

Leader, Broxbourne Council

Danny Beales

Cabinet Member for Investing in Communities, Culture and an Inclusive Economy

Ravi Govindia

Leader, Wandsworth Council

Claire Holland

Leader, Lambeth Council

Joanne Drew

Director of Housing and Regeneration, London Borough of Enfield

Richard Roberts

Leader, Hertfordshire County Council

Johnny Thalassites

Lead Member for Planning, Place and Environment

Grace Williams

Leader, Waltham Forest Council

Peter Fleming OBE

Leader, Sevenoaks Council

Denise Williams

Cabinet Member for Regeneration and Good Growth, Royal Borough of Greenwich

Barry Wood

Leader, Cherwell District Council

Dr Nik Johnson

Mayor, Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Combined Authority

Teresa O’Neill OBE

Leader, Bexley Council

Sarah Cary

Executive director of place, Enfield Council

Georgia Gould

Leader, Camden Council

David Lunts

Chief executive, Old Oak and Park Royal Development Corporation

Jas Athwal

Leader, Redbridge Council

Muhammed Butt

Leader, Brent Council

Paul Bell

Cabinet member for housing and planning

Nesil Caliskan

Leader, Enfield Council

Caroline Harper

Chief planning director, Be First

Mark Allison

Leader, Merton Council

Lucy Taylor

Director of growth and sustainability, Ealing Council

Danny Thorpe

Leader, Royal Borough of Greenwich

Barbara Brownlee

Managing director, Westminster Builds

Dan Humpheys

Leader, Worthing Borough Council

Sharon Thompson

Cabinet member for homes and neighbourhoods

Shama Tatler

Lead member for regeneration, property and planning